Being a Graduate

I decided to write this while I am still stunned, still crying, and still in denial.

I am a graduate!!!!

Why did I decide to write it in this frame of mind??

Because holy-fucking-cow I’m a graduate!!!!
I am now an official certified massage therapist. Next comes the license in a couple of weeks. Yikes.

And every single moment has been worth it. Every single second, every single trial, every single triumph, has all been beyond worth this moment. Every moment.

Wow, and for once in both my written and non-written aspects of life… I have no words.

They’re there, just waiting for my denial to diminish. All I can say is how damn proud I am of my classmates, my teachers, and myself.

The end.

No, just the beginning…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Being a Graduate

  1. Congratulations! And it’s great to see you blogging after a bit of a hiatus.

    Thanks for sharing. 🙂

    • Thank you!! 🙂 Yeah, I had never intended to be gone for so long, but it was an intense course that needed all my attention, a lot of things fell by the wayside. I’m so glad to be back!! I missed everyone!

Leave a Reply

