Found A Few Words- And A Surprise!

Ok, so I’m still a little numb from the whole graduating thing. We’ll say that’s normal. Because I think it is, lol.

On to other news while I’m thinking about it. NO, I have not forgotten about Blood of Darkness and my whole series, The Legends of Sangue. So I bring you this (details inside): Murder On Her Mind, Book Two of The Legends of Sangue

 

Tell me what you think!

More on everything else later. It’s sleepy time…

Stacey

**************************************************************************************

* Blood Of Darkness *

* Murder On Her Mind *

* My Blog: Words of Fantasy *

* Purchase Blood of Darkness *

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

