My Brand-New Book Trailer For My Brand-New Novel!!

So, realizing there is more to life than written words (let’s face it, if I could, I’d be writing my novels with ink and parchment), and taking a bit of advice from seeing that my toddler niece knows more about technology than I do, I decided to step it up and join a growing trend that even I find delightful- Book trailers!

For those who don’t know, a book trailer is like a movie trailer. Since I am a VERY visual person, I don’t know why this hadn’t occurred to me before, since admittedly, I am more likely to watch a short Youtube video than read the back of a book (or, well, preferably both.) So I spent “some” time (I lost count…. a very long time ago…. very very late last night) and came up with a fancy little video that I think does the trick.

Before I post it on here, super huge expression of gratitude to my very talented photographer/author sister Christy Hammond for allowing me the use of her gorgeous photos (all but the drawings and the moon picture at the end.) Check out her blog at: Just The Other Moment  Give her writing a look-through, show some support, I guarantee you’ll be glad you did!!

And last but not least…. tell me what you think of my video!

Thank you my wonderful readers, none of this would be possible without your support. Give yourselves a round of applause!

Murder On Her Mind book trailer by Stacey Katheryn

**************************************************************************************

* Blood of Darkness- Book One of The Legends of Sangue *

* Murder One Her Mind- Book Two of The Legends of Sangue *

* My Blog: Words of Fantasy *

* Purchase Blood of Darkness *

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

