Fantasy Versus Fiction

“Versus”- A word denoting competition. One over the other. One differs than the other. This isn’t true.

That is, this isn’t true for fantasy and fiction. Because all fiction is fantasy.

Although, not all fantasy is fiction. Does that make sense?

No, no I promise, no booze is involved with this blog. Coffee, yes, booze, no.

Though I’m feeling more random today than I was yesterday. I suppose I haven’t been listening to Weird Al today, I’ve been listening to Bruce Springsteen, CCR, and a tiny bit of old school Ice Cube.

Mainly, I’ve been writing for hours and it’s felt GREAT. Especially since this is a book that’s been rewritten twice and still haven’t gotten right- and for the first time, I figured out how to get it right.

Oh well, it’s time to work on my wordpress for my series, because I haven’t touched it in awhile and it needs done. Check out its first post:  Intensity

And one last thought of the night: I can’t explain it, but every time I hear “Damn It Feels Good To Be A Gangster” I feel cool. Every time I listen to “Pour Some Sugar On Me” I feel sexy. This is going to lead me into the post I promised awhile ago about playlists and writing. Soon enough, my fun-loving friends. Soon enough 🙂

Have a gorgeous night!

Stacey

********************************************************************************

* My blog: Words of Fantasy *

The Legends of Sangue *

* Purchase Blood of Darkness *

* Purchase Murder on her Mind *

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

