Big News

Big news in both career departments.

Let’s start with the biggest.

I AM NOW A LICENSED MASSAGE THERAPIST!! (Throwing pretend confetti and drinking fake celebratory booze and dancing with myself as if there’s no tomorrow) Yay! I have so many things to say about this but…. The words elude me. I think I need to let a few happiness tears fall first. I want to thank everyone for their support. I had so many people online and off that supported me through all of this, it was amazing.

The other news.

I am almost done with book 3. I am about one week away from finishing the first half to the satisfaction of the internet, which coincides perfectly with the time I will begin posting snippets 🙂 Publication date is set for March 13th, so be on the lookout for wordpress snippets coming soon!

I have so, so many things to blog about, my mind is racing (Oh dear, when isn’t it) but this time, it’s racing with so many things…. things that I find genuine inspiration in…. and want to share with you all so much. But I have work in a few minutes, and unfortunately, I wounded my wrist a little and it’s not keeping up with the pace in which I want to write. Does that ever happen to other writers? I wonder. How, if you are unable to keep up the pace of typing to match your mind, you lose your flow. Hm. I know that happens all the time to me, lol.

Well…. Yup, time to work. Hopefully once this wrist heals and I can begin working on my massage career, I can do less work at the store and retain some sanity. I love the store, I love the people there, but I’m eager to begin this new facet of my life.

Have a wonderful day everyone!!!

Stacey

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Big News

  1. Wow, that’s quite a HUGE accomplishment . . . 2013 is shaping up to be a great year for you:-) Cheers!

Leave a Reply

