The Picture, and big news on the book front!

cofee!

 

Ok, I realize I haven’t explained the picture yet, and I’m being bugged to, lol. I needed a picture with a URL link since wordpress widgets won’t let you upload from your computer. I didn’t feel like trying to figure out how to convert a pic that way, so I posted it and used the link to the pic itself for my Massage site. Did it work? No. Well, yes. But I didn’t like the pic. Go figure eh?

I have been so tired lately (and busy! Probably why I’m so tired!) I’m a little behind schedule on book 3, but I’m catching up. Starting the 20th (This Wednesday!) I’m going to start posting snippets online in preparation for its publication on March 13th.  Well, I have a TON of stuff to get to today, but my schedule will soon be changing, so I promise I won’t neglect you guys so much! Thanks for your patience!

 

Me

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

