I think I’ll just wait and put that off another time…

procrastination

 

Sooo unintentionally I lied about posting snippets. I know, not altogether great for the reputation or budding career, my sincerest apologies if anyone is upset by this. I am attempting two careers and a full time job (of which, thanks to good old fashioned common sense, just became less than part time) so now I should have a lot more energy to do the things I say I will.

Book 3 isn’t fully finished, nor fully edited. Once I get the first part fully edited, I can start posting snippets. The rest is nicely able to be wrapped up by publication. Like I said, my apologies for the delay!

Have a wonderful day/night!

 

Stacey

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

