I need a vacation so I can get some work done

OR, even better if it was somehow safe to write in my car, when all my best ideas come to me and there is nothing to suddenly drag me out of my seat.

There’s nothing worse than writer’s block- WAIT, untrue.

It’s knowing what to write, just not how to get it down, with no time to try. Or rather, when I do have time, there are too many distractions.

SO, because of such, I am now two weeks behind-…. everything.

So I have made a big decision.

Despite really wanting to publish my third book on the 13th, I changed it to the 31st of March. Today, finding myself with some time to work, I’m setting up my blog for book 3. Check back later today for the link and “ta da” as I present those elusive snippets I’ve been promising you all!

 

Stacey

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

