I hear the music, close my eyes I am rhythm…

anthonyhopkins

“I am what I am and I do what I do”

I LOVE that.

Dance3

It’s none of my business what people say or think about me, and it’s none of their business what I say or do. This is today’s lesson for myself. I am learning today to think for myself, to listen to my inner voice, to decide for myself what is right and what is wrong for me.

openmindedbooks

I expect nothing

And accept Everything.

Selfcare

And no matter what, remember: You are never as stuck as you think you are. We all have free choice, you just need to learn how to use it. Find ways to make yourself happy, and it’ll soon come as naturally to you as breathing.

And now, just for fun, some more pictures of summer.

Summer1

Summer2

Summer3

Summer4

SUmmer5

Summer6

Summer8

Summer9

Summer10

Summer11

Summer13

Summer14

Summer15

Summer21

Yum.

Stacey

*******************************************************************************

“I became insane, with long intervals of horrible sanity”

-Edgar Allan Poe

*******************************************************************************

cover    For more information on my published novels, click here!

thevillagepoetpress  Visit The Village Poet Press (My publishing company)

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I hear the music, close my eyes I am rhythm…

  1. Stop posting sunny pictures of summer!!! I want winter back!!!!!! 😦

Leave a Reply

